Fundamentals of Electric Circuits 6th Edition by Charles Alexander, Matthew Sadiku

Complete eTextbook Content:
Part One – DC Circuits
1) Basic Concepts
2) Basic Laws
3) Methods of Analysis
4) Circuit Theorems
5) Operational Amplifiers
6) Capacitors and Inductors
7) First-Order Circuits
8) Second-Order Circuits
Part Two – AC Circuits
9) Sinusoids and Phasors
10) Sinusoidal Steady-State Analysis
11) AC Power Analysis
12) Three-Phase Circuits
13) Magnetically Coupled Circuits
14) Frequency Response
Part Three – Advanced Circuit Analysis
15) Introduction to the Laplace Transform
16) Applications of the Laplace Transform
17) The Fourier Series
18) Fourier Transform
19) Two-Port Networks

Click here to download the sample files

Name: Fundamentals of Electric Circuits 6th Edition
Author: Charles Alexander, Matthew Sadiku
Edition: 6
ISBN-10: 0078028221
ISBN-13: 978-0078028229
Type: eTextbook

This is a eBook for the actual textbook of Fundamentals of Electric Circuits 6th Edition, by Charles Alexander, Matthew Sadiku.

eTextbook comes in pdf format which can work under all PC based windows operating system and Mac, Linux OS, Iphone, Ipad, Android etc…

It saves to your hard-drive and can be burned to CD-ROM. All pages are printable.

It is exactly same as the actual hardbook. And it is Color Version.

File Includes:

1) A COMPLETE eBook 990 Pages), with all single page and Chapters, Color Version. Same as the original textbook. Comes with PDF file format. Can be read by Adobe Reader.

It is only computer file/s, I will not ship hard copy. The file can be downloaded instantly after the payment has been made.

Satisfaction guaranteed. Files are Checked before upload. All are good and pure!